About us

Xtreme Wheelz and Tirez has been around for over 30 years providing the Memphis market with best selection of custom and OEM wheels, tires, and professional wheel repair and customization services. We are a growing family business who is committed to our customers. Some of our employees have worked here for as long as we have been open and have the expertise and the experience to serve our customers better than anyone else. 

 

Meet our team!

 

Evan - Owner

evan@xtwheel.com

Alex Gubanov - VP Marketing

alex@xtwheel.com

 

 

Hugh Pranther - Wholesale Director

hugh@xtwheel.com

Patsy Skelton - Bookkeeper

 patsy@xtwheel.com

 



 

 

Consultants:

 

Torrey Taylor - Head Consultant (Custom wheel guru)

torrey@xtwheel.com

Trae Benton - Lease to Own Manager

trae@xtwheel.com

 

Brittney - Consultant

 



 

Operations:

Andy K. - Warehouse and Shipping Manager

 andy@xtwheel.com

 

 

Tawana - Marketing Assistant / Driver

 tawana@xtwheel.com

Megan - Delivery Driver / Distribution Assistant

 

 

 

 

Barry - Remanufacturing Manager

 

Fly - Machinist / Master Painter

 

 

 

Justin - Remanufacturing Tech

Sanchez - Wheel Tech

 

 

 Steve - Wheel Tech 


 

Visit our showroom and wheel shop!

Our showroom is located on American Way near Perkins Rd. in Memphis Tennessee. We stock hundreds of premium custom wheels, thousands of new and remanufactured OEM wheels, and we have a shop that installs or fixes anything that is wheel and tire related.

Get directions below or call us at 1-800-779-3639 so we can help.